Hit the table

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 5 months ago

Uzair UK

Uzair UK Asked 5 months ago

Hi alex,

My question is when we serve and if our racket hit the table during serve so Is that ok?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 5 months ago

Hi Uzair, 

Yes that is ok.  Your racket is allowed to touch the table.  The only thing that isn't allowed to touch the table is your free hand.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.