Serve hitting the edge of the table

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 3 years ago

Aditya kumar YADAV

Aditya kumar YADAV Asked 3 years ago

If my serve hits the edge of the table on my opponent's side.Then, is it a let or a normal serve?

Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 3 years ago

Hi Aditya,

That  is a good serve.  The ball can touch any part of the top of the table.

Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!

Become a free member to post a comment about this question.