Rules
Coach,
Does the losing player serve game point? Or does the person whose serve it is, serve the ball?
Andrew
Hi Andrew,
You just stay with the normal patter of serving. The fact that it is game point doesn't alter who serves.
When the ball hits the ceiling the point is over. You must hit the ball directly back onto the table otherwise you lose the point. In International tournaments the roof needs to be at least 5 metres above the playing surface but in local competitions you might often encounter much lower ceilings.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.