Serving Game Point

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 8 years ago

Andrew Big Chief

Andrew Big Chief Asked 8 years ago

Coach,

Does the losing player serve game point? Or does the person whose serve it is, serve the ball?

Andrew


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 8 years ago

Hi Andrew,

You just stay with the normal patter of serving.  The fact that it is game point doesn't alter who serves. 


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.