Net points

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 4 years ago

Rex Bradburn

Rex Bradburn Asked 4 years ago

Great Videos all 200 plus! Both of you have provided great mentoring to a lot of us.

My question is this: During a doubles game one person got six points from the ball hitting the net and then dropping over. Are there limits on this during a game and should there be? We tried to return the favor next game but could only do one...Thanks again


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 4 years ago

Hi Rex,

There are no limits to the number of net shots you can do.  Sometimes it seems that they are all going against you... However, I am sure the universe sorts it out in the long term.

Thanks for the kind words about the videos.  Glad they are helping.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

D K

D K Posted 4 years ago

They surely are.
I have learned a lot from them



Become a free member to post a comment about this question.