Hitting your head

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 7 years ago

Joshua Escalada

Joshua Escalada Asked 7 years ago

Hi Alois and Jeff, is it legal if your opponent accidentally or intentionally hits or smashes the ball and after it bounce, it hits your head but it goes in?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 7 years ago

Hi Joshua,

If it hits the table first it is a good shot.  If it hits you and then hits the table then it is out and it is your point.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.