Hitting the fingers

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 6 years ago

alex fernandez

alex fernandez Asked 6 years ago

i know that if i touch with my fingers the ball, is good hit but if first i touch with my finger and then i touch with the bat, is a good hit?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 6 years ago

Hi Alex,

Yes this is still a good hit.  This rule has been changed recently.  As long as it is unintentional then it is a good shot.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.