When the ball pass through net

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 1 year ago

Abdulrahman  Emam

Abdulrahman Emam Asked 1 year ago

My table net doesn't have a net clip so there is a small open between the net and the stick that is holding the net sometimes the ball pass throught this small place and it hit the other side of the table Is this my point or it count as a miss


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 1 year ago

Hi Abdulrahman,

This would be your opponent's point.  The ball can go around the side of the net but it can't go through the net.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.