Touching the table

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 7 years ago

alex fernandez

alex fernandez Asked 7 years ago

i know that it´s fault put my free hand in the table but put my free arm in the table, it´s fault??


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 7 years ago

Hi Alex,

The only thing that isn't allowed to touch the table is your free hand.  Anything else is allowed to touch the table.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

Jeff Plumb

Jeff Plumb from PingSkills Posted 7 years ago

As long as you don't move the table!



Become a free member to post a comment about this question.