Touches the edge on serve

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 6 years ago

mahitej gvp

mahitej gvp Asked 6 years ago

Hey alois 

Whose point is it if the ball touches the edge of my opponents court when i serve is it a let or my point?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 6 years ago

Hi Mahitej,

That is a point to you.  It can touch anywhere on the top of the table to be in.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

mahitej gvp

mahitej gvp Posted 6 years ago

thank you very much 


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario from PingSkills Posted 6 years ago

No problems.



Become a free member to post a comment about this question.