Table foul

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 10 years ago

Santosh More

Santosh More Asked 10 years ago

Is it a foul if my bat or body touches the table while playing shot?

Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 10 years ago

Hi Santosh,

Your bat and body are allowed to touch the table.  The only thing that isn't allowed to touch the table is your free hand.  You aren't allowed to move the table though with any part of your body.

Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!

Become a free member to post a comment about this question.