Serving Rule

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 9 years ago

Chee Koo

Chee Koo Asked 9 years ago

Hi coach, I want to ask about serving,is it ok if I pop the ball up and serve.

Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 9 years ago

Hi Chee,

You have to throw the ball out of your hand.  It then has to go up at least the height of the net off your hand and then when it is coming down you have to hit it.  You aren't allowed to hit it twice. 


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

Chee Koo

Chee Koo Posted 9 years ago

Thanks cocach.

Chee Koo

Chee Koo Posted 9 years ago

I"m sorry its thank u coach


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.