Serving on the line in doubles

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 6 years ago

vishal p.nair

vishal p.nair Asked 6 years ago

In serving the ball touches the side line of the opponent who will get the point .And what  if the ball touches the back line of the opponent's court


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 6 years ago

Hi Vishal,

The lines are considered to be in.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.