Serve sides

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 2 years ago

muhammad asim

muhammad asim Asked 2 years ago

When we serve, if the ball goes from the left or the right "side" of the table, is it a wrong serve?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 2 years ago

Hi Muhammad,

You are allowed to serve so that the ball leaves the side of the table after bouncing.

Only in wheelchair rules is this not allowed.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.