Rules about touching the net

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 4 years ago

Ahmed El-deeb

Ahmed El-deeb Asked 4 years ago

in the middle of the point, if the ball hit the net but it bounces on the other side 
Does it count in or out ? (that makes ball so close  to the net so i can't do it )
sorry for the bad English. 


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 4 years ago

Hi Ahmed,

If the ball touches the net and goes on the table correctly then it is play on.  Sometimes these are very difficult to get back but it is just part of the game.

Only when it is a serve, it is a let.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

Ahmed El-deeb

Ahmed El-deeb Posted 4 years ago

Thanks Alois smile

 



Become a free member to post a comment about this question.