Receiving no bounce

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 2 years ago

jack a

jack a Asked 2 years ago

Can we hit the ball when our opponent serve and it bounces on their side and then can we hit the ball before it bounces on my side?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 2 years ago

Hi Jack,

You have to let the ball bounce on your side before you hit it.  If you hit it before it bounces while it is still over the table your opponent gets the point.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.