Racket touching the table

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 3 years ago

Chetan Parate

Chetan Parate Asked 3 years ago

If our rackets touches the table while playing flick or any other shot then  is it allowed OR is it foul 

PLEASE COMMENT ALOIS OR JEFF.   

THANKYOU.


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 3 years ago

Hi Chetan,

That is allowed.  The only thing that isn't allowed to touch the table is your free hand.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

Chetan Parate

Chetan Parate Posted 3 years ago

Thank u so much alois and pingskill team  I watch ur videos on YouTube and pingskill.com thanks a lot . 


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario from PingSkills Posted 3 years ago

It is a pleasure Chetan.



Become a free member to post a comment about this question.