Let or not

Rules

alex fernandez
alex fernandez Asked 12 years ago

When I sack, the ball bounces once in my area, touch the net and go out and my opponent touch the ball outside the table. will be let / net or will be point for my opponent?


Alois Rosario
Member Badge Alois Rosario Answered 12 years ago

Hi Alex,

That is your opponent's point because the ball has also already gone out.


Recommended Video

Table Tennis Video Tutorial

Crossing Over to the Other Side

Where on the court are you allowed to go? In this lesson we show you exactly what you are allowed to do. We also answer the question on whether you are allowed to stand on the table.

Watch Now

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.