Let or not

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 7 years ago

alex fernandez

alex fernandez Asked 7 years ago

When I sack, the ball bounces once in my area, touch the net and go out and my opponent touch the ball outside the table. will be let / net or will be point for my opponent?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 7 years ago

Hi Alex,

That is your opponent's point because the ball has also already gone out.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.