Laughing at others

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 6 years ago

Kaustubh Kulkarni

Kaustubh Kulkarni Asked 6 years ago

I was playing a team event tournament. It was the final and decider match. My partner was playing it. When my partner lost point, partners of his opponent were laughing at my partner. Is there any rule against this?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 6 years ago

Hi Kaustubh,

There is no rule against it but it isn’t very good sportsmanship.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.