Is it legal if during serve ball hits finger and bat

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 5 years ago

Remigijus Kiminas

Remigijus Kiminas Asked 5 years ago

I know it is legal during rallies for ball to touch finger and be returned. But is it apply also during serve moment?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 5 years ago

Hi Remigijus,

Yes it is also legal for the ball to touch your finger during serving.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.