Rules
Hi Alois and Jeff,
So i saw your video "Table tennis Exhibition By pingskills" i was wondering if alois service was legal at about 0:44 seconds.
I've seen that serve for the second time now so i was just curious.Hi Luigi,
It certainly is illegal. You aren't allowed to catch the ball after you throw it up.
This video lesson takes you through the essential Table Tennis rules. Watch the video and become an expert in topics such as how to win points, what score to play up to, and how to serve in doubles. There is no need to have arguments over the rules so get all your friends to watch this lesson too!
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.