Hitting the Ball on Full

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 5 years ago

Kaustubh Kulkarni

Kaustubh Kulkarni Asked 5 years ago

Whose point is it if a player hits the ball when it is yet above the table but the angle of the ball is such that it will go out past the table?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 5 years ago

Hi Kaustubh,

If the ball is over the table then they lose the point even if it was going out.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.