Rules
I was playing against my friend and i did a backspin.
It was quite powerful and when it went to his side it bounced back over to mine.
Who's point would it be?
Hi Ryu,
That is a great shot and it would be your point. Well done. Your opponent has to touch the ball before it comes back onto your side for the rally to continue.
Are you allowed to touch the table during play? The only thing that isn't allowed to touch the table is your free hand. You leg, elbow, playing hand, and even your bat are allowed to. You are not allowed to move the table however.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.