Backspin overdrive

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 7 years ago

ryu Kashami

ryu Kashami Asked 7 years ago

I was playing against my friend and i did a backspin.

It was quite powerful and when it went to his side it bounced back over to mine.

Who's point would it be?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 7 years ago

Hi Ryu,

That is a great shot and it would be your point.  Well done.  Your opponent has to touch the ball before it comes back onto your side for the rally to continue.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.