Backspin hitting

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 6 years ago

akshat kamat

akshat kamat Asked 6 years ago

Hi 

again I won the finals cause of u.  If I backspin the ball and it lands in the opponents court and backspins and comes and pitches in my court again is it my point or the opponents point?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 6 years ago

Hi Akshat,

That would be your point.  The opponent has to hit the ball before it comes back for the rally to continue.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.