Last updated 2 years ago
Hi sir Alois and Jeff, I still remember when my friend have a match
he lose 11 - 0 and then our schoold teacher said to the umpire that it's illegal if there's a winner with the opponent score is 0 but the umpire refuse it and my friend's totally lose
so just want to ask, is it true that 11 - 0 score is illegal ? if yes, then why ?
please for the answer :D thank you very much ^^
It is very possible to have a score of 11 - 0.
There is a wide misconception that if the score gets to 7 - 0 that is the end of the game but this is not true.
Become a free member to post a comment about this question.