Volleying past the end line

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 10 years ago

glen gossett

glen gossett Asked 10 years ago

When the ball is in play and my opponet is going to slam the ball back at me and it hits my wracket who gets the point.

Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 10 years ago

Hi Glen,

If the ball is over the table and it hits your racket before it bounces on the table then it is your opponents point.  If the ball has already gone past the end of the table then it is your point. 

Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!

Become a free member to post a comment about this question.