Using your hand

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 7 years ago

Evan Urbina

Evan Urbina Asked 7 years ago

If the rules say if it's legal for the ball to hit any part of your hand,do you have to be holding onto the the bat to make it legal you an you use it if the bat slips?


Jeff Plumb

Jeff Plumb Answered 7 years ago

Hi Evan,

The bat does have to be in your hand to make it legal.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.