Rules
If an unauthorized adviser sitting among the spectators but close to the playing Table, advises a player during a match, should the Umpire show yellow card to warn him, or red card to send him away or should not take any action ?
Hi Uday,
The spectator should be warned and then removed if they do it again. Unfortunately, this happens a bit.
In this video we explain what happens when someone hits the ball before it bounces in a rally. This is also known as hitting the ball on the full. The point stop immediately when this happens but who's point is it? This depends on where the ball was hit. Watch the video to find out more.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.
uday rao Posted 5 years ago
Thank you sir for clarification