Touching the table rules

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 8 years ago

vineeth agarwal

vineeth agarwal Asked 8 years ago

while playing,if our bat touches the table or our cloth touches the table,then do we lose point?

Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 8 years ago

Hi Vineeth,

The only thing that isn't allowed to touch the table is your free hand.  So if your bat or clothes touch the table it is OK.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.