Standing on the table?

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 8 years ago

Devang Patel

Devang Patel Asked 8 years ago

Are you allowed to stand on the table when the opponent can not return the serve?

Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 8 years ago

Hi Devang,

You are allowed to stand on the table but the catch is that you aren't allowed to move the table at all.  It would be difficult to get on the table without moving the playing surface at all.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.