Rules
If the comes close to the net , i cannot return it unless touching the board. can i touch / fall on the board?
Hi Earl,
The only thing that you can't touch the table with is your free hand. You aren't allowed to move the table though.
In this video we explain what happens when someone hits the ball before it bounces in a rally. This is also known as hitting the ball on the full. The point stop immediately when this happens but who's point is it? This depends on where the ball was hit. Watch the video to find out more.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.
Earl Joseph Posted 11 years ago
Thanks a lot, sir.