Serving Rule

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 2 years ago

Bp Ghy

Bp Ghy Asked 2 years ago

Hi,

If I toss the ball up in the air to serve and then catch it instead of hitting it because I don't like the placement, is it my opponent's point or do I get to serve again?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 2 years ago

 Hi,

That is your opponents point.  As soon as you throw the ball up it is in play.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.