Serving on the edge

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 7 years ago

Ignas Motekaitis

Ignas Motekaitis Asked 7 years ago

When i serve, and hit the edge, it's good or bad?

Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 7 years ago

Hi Ignas,

If the ball hits the edge of the table it is still in.  If the ball hits anywhere on the top of the table it is in. 


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

Ignas Motekaitis

Ignas Motekaitis Posted 7 years ago

Thank you :)


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.