Serving

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 6 years ago

Evander Pokoina

Evander Pokoina Asked 6 years ago

Hey.
If someone does a serve like Ma lin for example but they do the serve so that it only bounces once on my side and then back onto there side is that counted as a point and also does it count during a rally?

Thanks.


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 6 years ago

Hi Evander,

Yes that counts as a point if you don't touch it.  The same applies during the rally.  You need to hit the ball before it goes back.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.