Service free arm

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 6 years ago

alex fernandez

alex fernandez Asked 6 years ago

in the service,(in the elevation, when the ball is fall) i know that I must remove the free hand of the space between the net and the ball.
but can i remove a little hand or I have to remove the arm free completely?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 6 years ago

Hi Alex,

You need to remove the arm completely.  There can't be anything in the space.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.