Rules
Thanks for answering my last question. .....it was quite helpful
When it match point at work we let the person down serve to catch up.....what is the correct way...does it continue to go by 2's till we have a winner.....
Thanks
JT
Greensboro, NC
Hi Jeffrey,
The correct rule is to keep going with the 2 serves each.
If you hit the ball and it lands on the net camp on your opponents side, is it in or out?
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.
Rene van der Kleij Posted 12 years ago
Maybe he want's to know when even 10 x 10, then it changes to one each.
Thanks Rene. Yes, after the score reaches 10 all then you have one serve each until someone gets 2 points ahead.