Re serve or not

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 7 years ago

MAAZ ASAD

MAAZ ASAD Asked 7 years ago

hey! if the ball hits on edge of the table, is it reserve or not. Children in my school say that if the ball hits the edge it's a reserve


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 7 years ago

Hi Maaz,

If it hits the edge it is in play.  No re serve.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

MAAZ ASAD

MAAZ ASAD Posted 7 years ago

THANKS MAN!

 



Become a free member to post a comment about this question.