Rules
Hello alois,
Thanks for all the answers you gave me lately.
I want to know if you do a Ma Lin serve to your opponents side, without hitting the net and it comes back to your side hitting the net. Is that let or ok?
Thanks
Hi Matt,
That is perfectly legal and you would win the point if that happened. Once the ball has gone over the net and landed on your opponents side, the serve is considered good.
In this video, we break down the Top 5 Most Misunderstood Table Tennis Rules that even experienced players often get wrong. Knowing these rules can prevent disputes, boost your confidence, and help you play with a clear head. We’ll cover common misconceptions like:
Become a free member to post a comment about this question.
mat huang Posted 12 years ago
THks