Is it a re-serve

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 5 years ago

Tanish Panwar

Tanish Panwar Asked 5 years ago

If a person serves and the ball hits the edge of the table, is it a re-serve?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 5 years ago

Hi Tanish,

That is a good serve and the server will get the point if the receiver doesn’t return it.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

Tanish Panwar

Tanish Panwar Posted 5 years ago

Thanks!!



Become a free member to post a comment about this question.