Ghost Serve rule

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 7 years ago

Osman Kartal

Osman Kartal Asked 7 years ago

Hi,

When I do ghost serve, ball hits side in front of me and behind net. But after second hit, the ball turns back to my side. In this case, I wonder if I win the point.


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 7 years ago

Hi Osman,

If your opponent doesn't touch the ball that is your point.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.