Serving
Hey guys,
This is a hard question to ask but, if you were to do the ghost serve and it hits the opponents side then yours twice is that counted as their point or do they need to hit it?
Also do you have any easy solutions on how to do the ghost serve?
Thanks.
Hi Henry,
If the receiver doesn’t touch the ball it is the server’s point.
Take a look at our video response to the Ask the Coach question on How to Execute the Ma Lin Serve.
Serving effectively while staying within the rules is crucial to improving your table tennis game. In this video, we simplify the essential serving rules you need to know and share tips to add pace and precision to your serves. Whether you're a beginner or looking to fine-tune your skills, this guide will help you master serves that are both legal and powerful.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.