Finger Rule

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 10 years ago

Tushar Rajguru

Tushar Rajguru Asked 10 years ago

Hi , I was  just confused that if during a ralley , if the ball touches my finger of playing hand  or any other part upto my wrist and comes on table , then was it allowed or my opponent gets a point .

Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 10 years ago

Hi Tushar,

Take a look at this recent answer on the subject.

Hitting the finger

Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!

Become a free member to post a comment about this question.