Rules
hey coach !
I am a ambi dexter so I am not able to do good spinning service with my right hand but I am not able to play nicely with my left hand. Can I do the service with my left hand and play the game with my right hand.
THANKS !
Hi Shaant,
That is allowed in the rules. It is an interesting problem to have. I would probably try to develop my serving with my right hand if I were you. Unless you are really slick at changing hands.
In this video we explain what happens when someone hits the ball before it bounces in a rally. This is also known as hitting the ball on the full. The point stop immediately when this happens but who's point is it? This depends on where the ball was hit. Watch the video to find out more.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.