Rules
I just want to know can we use both right and left on game i mean to say
changing of hands according to return .......
Thanks
Praveen Sharma
Hi Praveen,
You are allowed to change hands. It is not that easy to do.
In this video we explain what happens when someone hits the ball before it bounces in a rally. This is also known as hitting the ball on the full. The point stop immediately when this happens but who's point is it? This depends on where the ball was hit. Watch the video to find out more.
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.