Changing hands

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 1 year ago

praveen sharma

praveen sharma Asked 1 year ago

I just want to know can we use both right and left on game i mean to say 

changing of hands according to return .......

Thanks 

Praveen Sharma


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 1 year ago

Hi Praveen,

You are allowed to change hands.  It is not that easy to do.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.