Rules
If my opponent respond and the ball goes out of my field and touch the body is foul? even if does not bounce in my camp.
Hi Daniel,
If the ball goes out past the table it is out. Even if it then hits your body it is still out.
If you are over the table and it hits your body then it will be their point.
This video lesson takes you through the essential Table Tennis rules. Watch the video and become an expert in topics such as how to win points, what score to play up to, and how to serve in doubles. There is no need to have arguments over the rules so get all your friends to watch this lesson too!
Watch NowBecome a free member to post a comment about this question.
Daniel Gutiérrez Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for your reply!