Ball touch the body

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 3 weeks ago

Daniel Gutiérrez

Daniel Gutiérrez Asked 1 month ago

If my opponent respond and the ball goes out of my field and touch the body is foul? even if does not bounce in my camp.


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 1 month ago

Hi Daniel,

If the ball goes out past the table it is out.  Even if it then hits your body it is still out.

If you are over the table and it hits your body then it will be their point.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

Daniel Gutiérrez

Daniel Gutiérrez Posted 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your reply!



Become a free member to post a comment about this question.