Ball around the net

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 6 years ago

Earl Joseph

Earl Joseph Asked 6 years ago

Sir, can the ball travel along the side of the net? (not above the net)


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 6 years ago

Hi Earl,

Yes it can go around the net and it doesn't have to go over the top of the net.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

Earl Joseph

Earl Joseph Posted 6 years ago

Thnx a lot sir



Become a free member to post a comment about this question.