Turning the bat

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 3 years ago

Jason Ferdinand

Jason Ferdinand Asked 3 years ago

Hi. I have a bat that has two different rubbers on it sides, one is for attack, and one is for defend. If I do the transtition from defend to attack, am I forbidden to turn the bat? Thanks :)


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 3 years ago

Hi Jason,

You are allowed to turn the bat over any time you want in a rally.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.