The Net

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 8 years ago

Ali Usman Khalil

Ali Usman Khalil Asked 8 years ago

If I serve the ball and it touches the net while it is going on my opponents table,this is not accepted and i have to serve again but how many times in a row can this occur?plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz answer this question?


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 8 years ago

Hi Ali,

This is called a Let.  You never lose a point for serving a let.  Even if you serve 10 in a row it is a still a let.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.