Switching Sides

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 1 year ago

Tian Louw

Tian Louw Asked 1 year ago

Hi!

I was looking all over for the answer to this, but I just can't find one. When do you switch playing sides of the table with your opponent? 

Thanks!


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 1 year ago

Hi Tian,

You switch after each game up to 11.

In the deciding game yo also switch when the first player reaches 5 points.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.