Short Backspin Serve

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 2 years ago

Roy J

Roy J Asked 2 years ago

Hi Guys

If I serve a short backspin serve which clears the net and the spin returns the ball back over the net without the receiver touching the ball, who gets the point?


Jeff Plumb

Jeff Plumb Answered 2 years ago

Since your opponent hasn't touched the ball you win the point. If you can perfect that serve you'll be World Champion!


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

No comments yet!


Become a free member to post a comment about this question.