Serve rule

Table Tennis Rules

Last updated 6 years ago

Kareem Ghandour

Kareem Ghandour Asked 6 years ago

For a serve can I bounce the ball on my side then hit it directly to the other side


Alois Rosario

Alois Rosario Answered 6 years ago

Hi Kareem,

You are not allowed to do that.  The ball has to hit the bat before it hits the table on your side.


Notify me of updates
Add to Favourites
Back to Questions

Thoughts on this question

Kareem Ghandour

Kareem Ghandour Posted 6 years ago

Thanx by the way I already new about that rule I was just helping my friend learn how to play ping pong. And it helped him a lot.



Become a free member to post a comment about this question.